info@tuxone.com

(702)-878-8891

Customer Reviews

Our Clients Speak For Us | Submit your Review

Personalized Service

Shout out to Michael for the excellent service and personal attention. We had to make an appointment since they only rent by appointment and we knew immediately that we would get the proper fitting and care. Tux One has a great in stock selection of tuxedos and accessories that we went with because we did not have time to wait to order anything in which I guess takes a few days. The in stock tuxedos are much better priced anyway and Michael delivered them to our hotel at no charge the same day. Everything looked great and I highly recommend this shop over any big corporate or mens warehouse store. 5 stars for this place.

Ash Jun 14, 2017

Im glad I finally registered

Your style is really unique compared to other folks I™ve read stuff from. Many thanks for posting when you have the opportunity, Guess I™ll just book mark this web site.

manicure Apr 27, 2017

My daughters prom dress

Great customer service !!! My daughter and I have been looking for a prom dress for a little over a month now. We decided to stop at Tux One because all of the dresses my daughter liked when she was looking on line were Sherri Hill dresses and this is one of only two locations that sells Sherri Hill here in Vegas. When we walked in, we found the dress that we were told they no longer made and that my daughter had her heart set on. I’m so glad we found it and it was actually her size because once she put it on, I can honest say, it looked much better on the model. So at least now there were no questions about it. So she found another dress she fell in love with but it was 1 size too small in the top. When they contacted Sherri Hill, we found out they wouldn’t have her size available in time for her prom. So the nice young lady that was helping us suggested we corset the top. Everything else about the dress fit perfect with the exception of the top. (It’s a 2 piece dress). I thought what a great idea and that would definitely make it her own. No one would have the same dress. What was even better was that it was about $200 less then the others she was looking at and the corset wouldn’t cost more then $30 so I am one happy camper. Dress found and one less thing to stress about!! Thank you Tux One!! I would definitely recommend this place to my friends.

Tammy F Feb 16, 2015

Great Knowledgeable Service

I was searching for a Ball gown for a Masquerade Ball. I had no idea where to look or what to expect. I had never purchased such a dress. I was fresh off of a terrible experience at a nationally known bridal shop so I was already a little on the defense. They quickly won me over with great customer service and hospitatality. The sales girl was very knowledgeable about all the products, the prices and even the services that the alterations person offered. While I was trying to figure out how to piece together one dress ... the sales girl stepped away and found the perfect dress, it was an awesome choice and I didn’t even need any alterations. MY FACE LITERALLY LIT UP WHEN I SEEN MYSELF IN THIS DRESS! The manager offered me a great deal! I have referred at least 7 people to this Boutique. I have ONLY gotten high compliments regarding the dress. I will definitely be back for my other formal needs. Thank you all for such a great experience.

Sheryl Jan 16, 2015

awesome experience

My 16 yr old needed a dress that had strict requirements for our churchs winter formal. After trying several local stores and being extremely frustrated with my daughter, I remembered passing One Tux several months earlier and decided to give it a try. My experience with One Tux was amazing! The moment we walked into the store we were greeted with friendly smiles, unlike the other stores we visited! Vicky helped my daughter find a dress she really liked, and gave us great ideas on how to modify it to make it more modest. They didn’t have the dress in her size, in stock, so Vicly ordered it and we had it in two days!! For you mothers that hate shopping with your daughters for formal dresses Tux One is the place for you!! Vicky and her staff are great and will totally take care of you!!! Love this store, I will be abck for prom!

Traci Nyborg Feb 28, 2014

Great except the price

We were told on the phone that the tuxedo i wanted included everything for $90 and when we got there they told us shoes would be $10 extra. $10 doesnt sound like much but i didnt bring shoes because i thought they were included. Otherwise the tuxedo was great and the service was very good. Also, they charge $5 for a pair of black socks so bring your own black socks.

Robert Jan 29, 2014

Excellent

My experience with Michael Hood and his team at Bridal Rental Galleria & Tux One was amazing! I came in on a Monday @ 1 pm and by 2 pm I had the most beautiful dress. The team was extremely helpful and professional. They were patient and not over bearing. It was outstanding. They delivered my dress to the hotel and picked it up the next day! No hassle at all. Michael even brought us back to the hotel to save us the headache of another cab. I had been to two other rental shops earlier in the day and the selection was nothing compared to Bridal Rental Galleria & Tux One. I would recommend anyone to Michael and his team (I already have) and I will be back again the next time I am in Vegas and need a cocktail/evening dress. The selection was superior.

Amy Aug 22, 2013

Pleasantly Surprised

After my luggage was lost by the airline with my wedding gown in i just about died. Bridal Galleria was recommended to us and we could never have been happier to find them. My husband and i were fitted and dressed and on our way to the chapel in less than an hour. Thank you so much to the staff at Bridal and tux one you will always be remembered as the ones who saved our wedding.

Brandi and Mike Jun 8, 2013

Compliments on my dress

Thank you for making me a beautiful bride. The dress and veil were gorgeous. I received nothing but compliments on my dress and never felt so beautiful. I will be returning to your store for a fun vegas anniversary dress, thanks again girls!

Brianna Oct 2, 2010

I found my dream dress

Bridal Galleria Girls, To say that I found my dream dress with you would be an understatement. You were always kind, helpful, and worked with me on every level to make everything perfect! I couldn't have asked for more on my wedding day. Thank you so much for making the best day of my life perfect.

Jessica & Tony Sep 25, 2010

 Next » 

Submit your Review

Your email address WILL NOT be made public
  • Your Name
  • E-Mail
  • Website
  • Review title:
  • Review Rating:
  • Your Comments:
  • Anti-SPAM:
    Please enter the code shown above
Back to About Us